Whatcom Manor 
Your local event rental solution                            360-752-9006

Wedding Venues

Whatcom Manor has worked with the following venues:

Arlington
The Magnolia Hall    http://themagnoliahall.com/

Bellingham
Baker Creek Place    http://www.biawc.com/bakercreekplace/
Bellwether    http://www.hotelbellwether.com/weddings/
Best Western Lakeway Inn    http://bellingham-hotel.com/weddings
Broadway Hall    http://www.broadwayhall.com/
Slavic Baptist Church    http://www.nwasbc.com/slavic-baptist-church-of-bellingham
Shuksan Golf Club    http://www.shuksanclubhouse.com/sites/courses/layout9.asp?id=1031&page=60328
Silver Reef Casino    http://www.silverreefcasino.com/index.php/catering
Sudden Valley Dance Barn    http://suddenvalley.com/amenity.asp?id=3
Whatcom Falls Park    http://www.cob.org/services/recreation/parks-trails/whatcom-falls-park.aspx

Bothell
Knights of Columbus Hall, Bothell    http://kofchall.com/

Bremerton
Kitsap Golf and Country Club    http://www.kitsapgolfcc.com/

Cle Elum
Ritter Farms    http://www.ritterfarms.net/

Edmonds
Edmonds Yacht Club    http://edmondsyachtclub.com/page.php?name=club_rental

Everett
Everett Golf and Country Club    http://www.everettgolfcc.com/home
Everett Yacht Club    http://www.everettyachtclub.com/facility.html

Fife
Fife Community Center    http://www.cityoffife.org/?p=city_departments&a=parks_and_recreation&b=facility_rental

Kent
Kent Memorial Park Building    http://kentwa.gov/content.aspx?id=1480

Mukilteo
Rosehill Community Center    http://www.ci.mukilteo.wa.us/Page.asp?NavID=208

Redmond
Clise Mansion, Marymoor Park    http://www.seattlebride.com/the-properties/clise-mansion/

Renton
Renton Community Center    http://rentonwa.gov/living/default.aspx?id=55

Seattle
Centro Familiar Cristiano    http://tucentrofamiliar.com/
Chapel Celebrations    https://www.facebook.com/chapelcelebrations
Hilton/Double Tree Hotel Seatac Airport    http://doubletree3.hilton.com/en/index.html
Knights of Columbus Union St Seattle    http://www.kofc.org/en//index.html
Lake Union Café    http://www.lakeunioncafe.com/
Salty's on Alk    http://saltys.com/seattle
St. Clement of Rome Episcopal Church http://stclementseattle.org/
St. Demetrios    http://www.saintdemetrios.com/

Tacoma
Landmark Convention Center    http://www.tacomaslandmark.com/
Tacoma Scottish Rite    http://www.scottishritetacoma.org/
Website Builder